top of page
Unbenanntes_Projekt 272.png

imprint

IMG_6245.jpg

OPENING HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact

Plain Colorful ®

Hand lettering & Watercolor

Workshops - online shop

 

Özlem Sjuts

Apple green 6

26129 Oldenburg

Tel: +4944136105515

Mail:           _cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_         _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_           _cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

IMG_8256.jpg

imprint

service provider

plain colorful

Apple green 6

26129 Oldenburg

https://www.schlichtbunt.com/agb

contact options

Email address:  info@schlichtbunt.com

Telephone:  +49 441 36105515

Information about the company

Terms and Conditions: 

https://www.schlichtbunt.com/agb

 

Online Dispute Resolution (OS)

Online dispute resolution: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find athttps://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/Find. Consumers have the opportunity to use this platform to resolve their disputes. 

Social media and other online presences

This imprint also applies to the following social media sites and online profiles: 

https://www.instagram.com/schlichtbuntshop/

https://www.instagram.com/schlicht_bunt/

Liability and property rights notices

Disclaimer: The content of this online offer was created carefully and according to our current state of knowledge, but is for information only and has no legally binding effect, unless it is legally binding information (e.g. the imprint, the data protection declaration, general terms and conditions or binding consumer instructions). acts. We reserve the right to change or delete the content in whole or in part, provided that contractual obligations remain unaffected. All offers are subject to change and non-binding. 

Links to external websites: The content of external websites to which we refer directly or indirectly is outside our area of responsibility and we do not adopt it as our own. We assume no responsibility for any content and disadvantages arising from the use of the information that can be called up on the linked websites.

Copyright and trademark rights: All content presented on this website, such as texts, photographs, graphics, brands and trademarks are protected by the respective property rights (copyrights, trademark rights). The use, duplication, etc. are subject to our rights or the rights of the respective authors or rights holders.

Notice of legal violations: If you notice any legal violations on our website, we ask that you inform us of them. We will remove illegal content and links as soon as we become aware of them.

bottom of page

IMG_6245.jpg

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

MONTAG - FREITAG 9:00 - 17:00 UHR

Kontakt

Schlichtbunt

Handlettering & Watercolor

Workshops - Onlineshop

 

Özlem Sjuts

Apfelanger 6

26129 Oldenburg

Tel: +4944136105515

Mail:                                  

IMG_8256.jpg

Impressum

Impressum

Diensteanbieter

Schlichtbunt

Apfelanger 6

26129 Oldenburg

https://www.schlichtbunt.com/agb

Kontaktmöglichkeiten

E-Mail-Adresse:  info@schlichtbunt.com

Telefon:  +49 441 36105515

Angaben zum Unternehmen

AGB: 

https://www.schlichtbunt.com/agb

 

Online-Streitbeilegung (OS)

Online-Streitbeilegung: Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie unter https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ finden. Verbraucher haben die Möglichkeit, diese Plattform für die Beilegung ihrer Streitigkeiten zu nutzen. 

Social Media und andere Onlinepräsenzen

Dieses Impressum gilt auch für die folgenden Social-Media-Präsenzen und Onlineprofile: 

https://www.instagram.com/schlichtbuntshop/

https://www.instagram.com/schlicht_bunt/

Haftungs- und Schutzrechtshinweise

Haftungsausschluss: Die Inhalte dieses Onlineangebotes wurden sorgfältig und nach unserem aktuellen Kenntnisstand erstellt, dienen jedoch nur der Information und entfalten keine rechtlich bindende Wirkung, sofern es sich nicht um gesetzlich verpflichtende Informationen (z.B. das Impressum, die Datenschutzerklärung, AGB oder verpflichtende Belehrungen von Verbrauchern) handelt. Wir behalten uns vor, die Inhalte vollständig oder teilweise zu ändern oder zu löschen, soweit vertragliche Verpflichtungen unberührt bleiben. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. 

Links auf fremde Webseiten: Die Inhalte fremder Webseiten, auf die wir direkt oder indirekt verweisen, liegen außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereiches und wir machen sie uns nicht zu Eigen. Für alle Inhalte und Nachteile, die aus der Nutzung der in den verlinkten Webseiten aufrufbaren Informationen entstehen, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung.

Urheberrechte und Markenrechte: Alle auf dieser Website dargestellten Inhalte, wie Texte, Fotografien, Grafiken, Marken und Warenzeichen sind durch die jeweiligen Schutzrechte (Urheberrechte, Markenrechte) geschützt. Die Verwendung, Vervielfältigung usw. unterliegen unseren Rechten oder den Rechten der jeweiligen Urheber bzw. Rechteinhaber.

Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße: Sollten Sie innerhalb unseres Internetauftritts Rechtsverstöße bemerken, bitten wir Sie uns auf diese hinzuweisen. Wir werden rechtswidrige Inhalte und Links nach Kenntnisnahme unverzüglich entfernen.